Workshop: Meditate + Journal | Healing

$0.00 USD 

This product is currently sold out.

Please fill in the form below if you'd like to be notified when it becomes available.

Workshop: Meditate + Journal | Healing - The Happiness Planner®
Workshop: Meditate + Journal | Healing - The Happiness Planner®

* If you don't currently have our Healing Journal, please purchase the eJournal so you have the material to use in this session. Alternatively, you can also go through the journal on our Happiness Planner app instead.

This session is designed to be complementary to our Healing JournalWhether you have finished your journal or not, you can join this. We will be going through the questions together.

This journaling session is designed to be a compassionate space for deep & meaningful conversations where we all can openly and confidentially share our struggles in life, the challenges we’ve overcome, and our hopes and dreams for the future.  Sometimes we journal in our own time and wonder what other people's answers may be. We hope that at the end of this session, you will have gained some insights about your trauma and how to rewrite your story moving forward. We hope that by journaling with others, you will feel that you’re not alone on this journey and there are many people on the same path.

All participants will be encouraged to share their answers, discuss their views, and share their stories with others. We ask that you respect everyone's story and expect you to join this with an open heart and the courage to share your vulnerability. 

  • Saturday 25th April - 9am PST | 12pm EST | 5pm UK | 1am(+1) AEST
Workshop: Meditate + Journal | Healing - The Happiness Planner®
Workshop: Meditate + Journal | Healing - The Happiness Planner®

Similar Products