Fitness: HIIT Workout

$0.00 

This product is currently sold out.

Please fill in the form below if you'd like to be notified when it becomes available.

This HIIT class includes a range of bodyweight exercises and resistant band exercises. Elizabeth’s HIIT style sessions provide an intense burst of exercise for 45 seconds, and 15 seconds rest. This form of training keeps your heart rate up and burns fatter. Please invest in a resistant band, or alternatively exercises can be conducted without one.

Bio:

Elizabeth Soulos is our Fitness Instructor. She’s been a qualified online fitness instructor since 2016. Elizabeth is a true believer in being the best version of yourself, physically, mentally and spiritually.  With life endeavors steering you in all directions, Elizabeth values the importance of taking the time to focus on your own wellbeing. A combination of exercise & a nutritional diet positively connects the mind, body and soul, which ultimately makes you feel confident mentally and strong physically. For this reason, she encourages people to take the time to be the best person they can be for their mind, body and soul.

Follow Elizabeth Soulos on IG @elizabethsoulosfitness

  • Saturday — 4am PST / 7am EST / 12pm UK / 9pm AEST

    Similar Products