Workshop: Meditate + Journal | Purpose

$0.00 

This product is currently sold out.

Please fill in the form below if you'd like to be notified when it becomes available.

Workshop: Meditate + Journal | Purpose - The Happiness Planner®
Workshop: Meditate + Journal | Purpose - The Happiness Planner®
Workshop: Meditate + Journal | Purpose - The Happiness Planner®

* If you don't currently have our Purpose Journal, please grab the eJournal so you have the material to use in this session. Alternatively, you can also go through the journal on our Happiness Planner app instead.

This session is designed to be complementary to our Purpose Journal. Whether you have finished your journal or not, you can join this. We will be going through the questions together.

These journaling sessions are designed to be fun. Sometimes we journal in our own time and wonder what other people's answers may be. We want it to be an open space for deep & meaningful conversations. Everything will be confidential. We ask that you respect everyone's story and answer. We hope that at the end of this session, you will gain clarity on what your purpose in life is, how you can pursue a career that aligns with your purpose, and feel determined to make it happen.

All participants will be encouraged to share their answers, discuss their views, and share their stories with others. We expect you to join this with an open heart and the courage to share your vulnerability. 

  • Sunday 12th April - 9am PST | 12pm EST | 5pm UK

     

    Workshop: Meditate + Journal | Purpose - The Happiness Planner®
    Workshop: Meditate + Journal | Purpose - The Happiness Planner®
    Workshop: Meditate + Journal | Purpose - The Happiness Planner®

    Similar Products